Contact Us

 

Thank you for your inquiry. For sales, please refer

to the table at the bottom of the page.

Address:

PO Box 8744

Addis Ababa

Ethiopia

(map)

Telephone:

Fax:

011 251 11 6 63 22 22

011 251 11 6 63 22 23

 

 

Sales

Contact Area Office Directors or Head Office staff to purchase products from DKT Ethiopia.

 

Namesort descending Position Email Phone Fax
Rory Harrington Country Director 011 6 63 22 22 011 6 63 22 23
Dagmawit Girmay Deputy Director dagmawit.g@dktethiopia.org 011 6 63 22 22 011 6 63 22 23
Negussie GebreTsadik National Operations Director negussie.g@dktethiopia.org 011 6 63 22 22 011 6 63 22 23
Dagnachew Alemayehu National Key Account Manager dagnachew.a@dktethiopia.org 011 6 63 22 22 011 6 63 22 23
Lemecha Diriba Addis Ababa (Addis Ababa) lemecha.d@dktethiopia.org 011 6 67 19 47 011 6 67 19 92
Garuma Fante Central (Adama) dktoromia@yahoo.com 022 1 12 17 20 022 1 11 86 71
Tesfaye Abebe Eastern (Dire Dawa) tesfaye.a@dktethiopia.org 025 1 11 45 69 025 1 11 73 76
Ashenafi Bisenebit Northwestern (Bahir Dar) ashenafi.b@dktethiopia.org 058 2 20 75 78 058 3 20 50 51
Mahamud Ahmed Northeastern (Dessie) mahamud.a@dktethiopia.org 033 3 12 00 93 033 3 11 30 46
Tadesse Kebede Northern (Mekelle) tadesse.k@dktethiopia.org 034 4 40 22 99 034 4 40 16 15
Abebe Getu Southern (Hawassa) abebegetu10@gmail.com 046 2 20 26 65 046 2 21 24 41
Yared Gadissa Western (Jimma) ygaddisa@yahoo.com 047 8 11 92 84 047 2 11 57 36